Government Advisory Committee

The Government Advisory Committee is comprised of individuals with experience in government at the federal, state and local levels and with extensive knowledge of decision-making processes related to MACH’s focal areas.
Nick Angarone

Chief Resilience Officer,
State of New Jersey

photo for missing bio photos

April Cummings

Director, Mitigation Division,
FEMA Region 3

Terry Doss

Director, Chief Restoration Scientist,
Meadowlands Research and Restoration Institute, New Jersey Sports and Exposition Authority

Darlene Finch

Darlene Finch

Mid-Atlantic Regional Lead,
Office of Coastal Management, NOAA

Rabi Kieber

Disaster, Mitigation, and Recovery Coordinator
EPA Region 2

Nicole Lick

Senior Life Scientist
EPA Region 3

Mark Lowery

Mark Lowery

Assistant Director,
Office of Climate Change, New York Department of Environmental Conservation

Donna Rendeiro

Donna Rendeiro

NJ Office of Planning Advocacy

Justin Scheid

New Jersey Field Office Director
U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development


Acting Chief Resilience Officer 
City of Philadelphia Office of Sustainability

William Veatch

Lead, Climate Preparedness and Resilience Community of Practice,
US Army Corps of Engineers, Headquarters