Collaborative Stakeholder Advisory Panel

Nick Angarone

Chief Resilience Officer,
State of New Jersey

Nathan Boon

Senior Program Officer,
Watershed Protection
William Penn Foundation

Rebecca Bratspies

Law Professor,
City University of New York School of Law

Joanne Douglas

Watershed Interpretation & Youth River Program Manager,
Bartram's Garden

Martha Maxwell Doyle

Program Coordinator,
Barnegat Bay Partnership

Jennifer Fassbender

Director of Program Initiatives, 
Reinvestment Fund

Robert Freudenberg

Vice President for Energy and the Environment, 
Regional Plan Association

Kim Gaddy

Environmental Justice Director, 
Clean Water Action

Valeria Galazara

Alta Impact Partners

Dominique Hawkins

Preservation Design Partnership

Tom Herrington

Associate Director,
Urban Coast Institute, Monmouth University

Barbara George Johnson

Vice President,
John S. Watson Institute for Urban Policy and Research, Kean University

Pete Kasabach

Executive Director,
New Jersey Future

Renee Koubiadis

Anti-Poverty Program Director,
New Jersey Citizen Action

Chris Linn

Office of Climate and Environment, Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

Mark Lowery

Assistant Director,
Office of Climate Change, New York Department of Environmental Conservation

Michael McCann

Climate Adaptation Specialist,
The Nature Conservancy - NY Chapter

Juan Osorio

Assistant Professor
Graduate Center for Planning, Pratt Institute

Rob Pirani

Program Director,
NY-NJ Harbor Estuary at the Hudson River Foundation

Donna Rendeiro

NJ Office of Planning Advocacy

Emilie Schnarr

Emilie Schnarr

Senior Science Advisor for Climate Science and Data Services,
New York City Mayor’s Office of Climate and Environmental Justice

Alexis Schulman

Dolan Fellow for Innovation in Water Research,
The Academy of Natural Sciences at Drexel University

Elizabeth Semple

Climate Resilience Manager, 
The Nature Conservancy - NJ Chapter

Abby Sullivan

Environmental Scientist Specialist, 
Philadelphia Water Department

Cortney Worall

President and CEO,
Waterfront Alliance

Elizabeth Yeampierre

Executive Director,

Federal Agencies

Rebecca Blanco

Assistant Director,
Disaster Recovery and Special Issues Division, US Department of  Housing and Urban Development

April Cummings

Mitigation Division, FEMA Region III

Leslie Gillespie Marthaler

Climate Change Program, US EPA, Region III

Michael Moriarty

Deputy Regional Administrator,
FEMA Region II

Richard Ruvo

Director of Air and Radiation Division; Chair,
Regional Climate Change Workgroup, US EPA, Region II

Jeff Payne

Office of Coastal Management, NOAA

William Veatch

US Army Corps of Engineers